Term Dates 2023-24

Autumn Term

Begins Tuesday, 29th August 2023
(Half Term Monday, 30th October – Friday, 3rd November 2023)
Autumn Term ends Friday, 22nd December 2023

Spring Term

Begins Monday, 8th January 2024
(Half Term Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th February 2024)
Spring Term ends Friday, 22nd March 2024

Summer Term

Begins Monday, 8th April 2024
(Half Term Monday, 27th – Friday, 31st May 2024)
Summer Term ends on Tuesday, 16th July 2024

August Bank Holiday is Monday, 28th August 2023.

May Day holiday is Monday, 6th May 2024.

 

The last day of teaching is Wednesday 10th July 2024.

Term Dates 2024-25

Autumn Term

Begins Tuesday, 27th August 2024
(Half Term Monday, 28th October – Friday, 1st November 2024)
Autumn Term ends Friday, 20th December 2024

Spring Term

Begins Monday, 6th January 2025
(Half Term Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st February 2025)
Spring Term ends Friday, 11th April 2025

Summer Term

Begins Monday, 28th April 2025
(Half Term Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th May 2025)
Summer Term ends on Tuesday, 15th July 2025

August Bank Holiday is Monday, 26th August 2024.

May Day holiday is Monday, 5th May 2025.

 

The last day of teaching is Thursday 11th July 2024.