Term Dates for Students 2020-21

Autumn Term

Begins Monday, 24th August 2020
(Half Term Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th October 2020)
Autumn Term ends Friday, 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Begins Monday, 4th January 2021
(Half Term Monday, 15th – Friday, 19th February 2021)
Spring Term ends Thursday, 1st April 2021

Summer Term

Begins Monday, 19th April 2021
(Half Term Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June 2021)
Summer Term ends on Friday, 16th July 2021

August Bank Holiday is Monday, 31st August 2020.

May Day holiday is Monday, 3rd May 2021.

Term Dates for Students 2021-22

Autumn Term

Begins Tuesday, 31st August 2021
(Half Term Monday, 25th – Friday, 29th October 2021)
Autumn Term ends Friday, 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Begins Tuesday, 4th January 2022
(Half Term Monday, 21st – Friday, 25th February 2022)
Spring Term ends Friday, 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Begins Monday, 25th April 2022
(Half Term Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June 2022)
Summer Term ends on Wednesday, 20th July 2022

August Bank Holiday is Monday, 30th August 2021.

May Day holiday is Monday, 2nd May 2022.