Newly Elected Student Union Committee


Congratulations to our newly elected Student Union officers. Cliona-Catrianna O’Brien-Hodges is the new President supported by Lucy Wilson as Vice President. Madalina Gheorghe is the new Secretary, Mia-May Nasser-Kechiche the Marketing Officer supported by Becca Chudley, Amelia Larden the Equality & Diversity Officer and Liam Knight who is the Environmental Officer.

Thank you to all students who cast their vote.